Southern Kern Unified School District

TMS Directory

Tropico Middle School Staff Directory

Leanne Adams- Opportunity Classes 6-7th grade   ladams@skusd.k12.ca.us Room 31

Matthew Blackburn- RSP 8th grade   mblackburn@skusd.k12.ca.us Room 32

Gerry Blundell- 6th grade Math and Science gblundell@skusd.k12.ca.us Room 11

Angela Canham- PLTW acanham@skusd.k12.ca.us Room 34

Shannon Peters- 7th grade Science speters@skusd.k12.ca.us Room 9

Diane Dionese- P.E. ddionese@skusd.k12.ca.us

Nicholas Cantrell-6th grade  ncantrell@skusd.k12.ca.us Room 12

Tim Feickert- P.E. tfeickert@skusd.k12.ca.us GYM

John Ferrandini- Band jferrandini@skusd.k12.ca.us Room 36

Eduardo Gonzalez- P.E. egonzalez@skusd.k12.ca.us GYM

Laura Gulley- 7-8th grade Math lgulley@skusd.k12.ca.us Room 2

Carmen Atkinson - 6th grade catkinson@skusd.k12.ca.us  Room 13

Kristin Ebeltoft-Art/Yearbook  kebeltoft@skusd.k12.ca.us Room 10

Keith Meyer- 7th grade English kmeyer@skusd.k12.ca.us Room 22

Dan Morrow- 6th grade dmorrow@skusd.k12.ca.us Room 15

Lula Olmos- EL English/Spanish/ASB lolmos@skusd.k12.ca.us Room 5

Jim Quellman-7th/8th Math/Athletic Director jquellman@skusd.k12.ca.us Room 6

Ramon Salazar- 7th/8th English/EL English rsalazar@skusd.k12.ca.us Room21

Jackie Stephenson- 7th grade History/AVID jastephenson@skusd.k12.ca.us  Room 3

Joe Stephenson- 8th grade History jostephenson@skusd.k12.ca.us Room 20

Leslie Troncale- 8th grade Science ltroncale@skusd.k12.ca.us Room 7

Andria Oesterle- 6th/7th grade RSP aoesterle@skusd.k12.ca.us Room27

Rebekah Ward- 7th/8th grade Math rward@skusd.k12.ca.us Room 4

Gillian Gooch Opportunity 8th grade gooch@skusd.k12.ca.us Room28

Amanda Hansen- 6th grade English and History/AVID ahansen@skusd.k12.ca.us Room 14

Darcy McQueeny- 6th/7th RSP/Zero Period/Study Hall dmcqueeny@skusd.k12.ca.us Room 26

Elizabeth Robinson- 6th grade erobinson@skusd.k12.ca.us Room 16

Susanne Saldivar- 7th grade ssaldivar@skusd.k12.ca.us Room 1

Thomas Canter- Special Education tcanter@skusd.k12.ca.us Room 35

Larramie Ward- 6th grade lward@skusd.k12.ca.us Room 18

Amanda McKay- 6th grade amckay@skusd.k12.ca.us Room 17

Deborah Cech- 8th grade English dgiudice@skusd.k12.ca.us Room 23

Ellie Lyons- 7th/8th grade Science elyons@skusd.k12.ca.us Room 8

Karina Irish- 6-7th grade Special Education kirish@skusd.k12.ca.us Room25

Simon Robles- Oppotunity/Credit Recovery srobles@skusd.k12.ca.us Room 24
 
Mrs. Conrad- 6th grade aconrad@skusd.k12.ca.us Room 33 
 
Nat Adams- Principal nadams@skusd.k12.ca.us

Trinidad Gonzales- Vice Principal tgonzales@skusd.k12.ca.us

Leticia Watts- Secretary lwatts@skusd.k12.ca.us

Pilar Salazar- Attendance psalazar@skusd.k12.ca.us

Catherine Webb- Records Clerk cwebb@skusd.k12.ca.us

Patricia Moncibais- Librarian pmeza@skusd.k12.ca.us

Ida Janzen- School Counselor ijanzen@skusd.k12.ca.us

Shontell Byers- ASB Clerk sbyers@skusd.k12.ca.us

Kristy Moore- ASES Coordinator kmoore@skusd.k12.ca.us

Cindy Simpson- Lead Custodian csimpson@skusd.k12.ca.us

 
First Name Last Name Title Location Email Phone Ext Fax
LeaAnn Adams Opportunity TMS LAdams@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5040 661-256-0630
Nat Adams Middle School Principal TMS NAdams@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5040 303 661-256-0630
Carmen Atkinson 6th Grade TMS CAtkinson@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5040 661-256-0630
Matthew Blackburn SDC 6-8 Mild/Mod TMS MBlackburn@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5040 661-256-0630
Gerald Blundell 6th Grade TMS GBlundell@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5040 661-256-0630
Shontell Byers ASB Clerk TMS SByers@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5040 264 661-256-0630
Thomas Canter SDC 6-8 Mod/Severe TMS TCanter@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5040 661-256-0630
Nicholas Cantrell 6th Grade TMS NCantrell@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5040 661-256-0630
Deborah Cech English TMS DCech@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5040 661-256-0630
Anastasia Conrad 6th Grade TMS AConrad@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5040 661-256-0630
Kenton Dickinson IT Systems Administrator TMS KDickinson@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5040 268 661-256-0630
Diane Dionese Physical Education TMS DDionese@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5040 661-256-0630
Kristin Ebeltoft Art/AVID Teacher TMS KEbeltoft@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5040 661-256-0630
Timothy Feickert Physical Education TMS TFeickert@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5040 661-256-0630
John Ferrandini Music/Band TMS JFerrandini@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5040 661-256-0630
John Garcia Lead Campus Safety Officer TMS JGarcia@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5040 661-256-0630
Trinidad Gonzales Assistant Principal TMS TGonzales@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5040 304 661-256-0630
Eduardo Gonzalez Physical Education TMS EGonzalez@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5040 661-256-0630
Jillian Gooch RSP 6-8 TMS JGooch@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5040 661-256-0630
Laura Gulley Math TMS LGulley@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5040 661-256-0630
Amanda Hansen 6th Grade TMS AHansen@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5040 661-256-0630
Karina Irish SDC 6-8 Mild/Mod TMS KIrish@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5040 661-256-0630
Ida Janzen Counselor TMS IJanzen@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5040 661-256-0630
Ellen Lyons Science TMS ELyons@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5040 661-256-0630
Amanda McKay 6th Grade TMS AMcKay@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5040 661-256-0630
Next
CLOSE