Rosamond Elementary Staff Directory

  • First Name Last Name Title Location Email Phone Ext Fax
    Thompson Aaron Campus Safety Officer RES AThompson@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Ortiz Aida 3rd Grade RES AOrtiz@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Melena Alexandra Food Service Worker Dinner RES AMelena@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Canham Angela PLTW RES ACanham@skusd.k12.ca.us
    Hutson Angela 4th Grade RES AHutson@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Wood Angela Food Service Worker RES AWood@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Densing Anna Paraeducator, Classroom RES ADensing@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Ojeda Anthony Paraeducator, Classroom RES AOjeda@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Salinas Anthony Campus Safety Officer RES ASalinas@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Estrada Arlene Clerk, Attendance RES AEstrada@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 2133 661-256-6248
    Goss Ashley Secretary, Principal RES AGoss@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 2203 661-256-6248
    Henriquez Aurea Paraeducator, Classroom RES AHenriquez@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Finneran Bethany 2/3 Combo RES BFinneran@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Gaxiola Brittany Paraeducator, SPED RES BGaxiola@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Madrigal Carmen Assistant Principal of Rosamond Elementary (ECDC) RES CMadrigal@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 2351 661-256-6248
    Lungren Carol Reading Specialist RES CLungren@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Edwards Catherine Paraeducator, Classroom RES CEdwards@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Fallon Catherine Paraeducator, Classroom RES CFallon@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Wofford Catherine ASES Instructor RES CWofford@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Smith Chelsea Transitional Kindergarten RES CSmith@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Spitzer Cheri 2nd Grade RES CSpitzer@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Lloyd Cherie Preschool RES CLloyd@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Anderson CheyAnne 5th Grade RES CAnderson@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Fiscus Christi 3rd Grade RES CFiscus@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Ponce Claudia Paraeducator, Classroom RES CPonce@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Next