Rosamond Elementary Staff Directory

  • First Name Last Name Title Location Email Phone Ext Fax
    Sonia Alcala-Gamino Paraeducator, Speech Pathologist RES SAlcalaGamino@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    CheyAnne Anderson 4th Grade RES ChAnderson@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Latoya Anderson Paraeducator, SPED RES LAnderson@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Tina Anderson ASES Instructor RES TAnderson@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Kathleen Anthony-Watts Paraeducator, SPED 1:1 RES KAnthonyWatts@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Jeromy Azevedo Custodian RES JeromyAzevedo@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Linda Barnes Paraeducator, SPED RES LBarnes@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Monica Barrios 1st Grade RES MBarrios@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Marilyn Barrs Food Service Worker RES MBarrs@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Jacqueline Becerra Kindergarten RES JBecerra@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Stephanie Bielli Kindergarten RES SBielli@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Jillian Boyd Licensed Vocational Nurse RES JBoyd@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Josi Bryant Paraeducator, SPED RES JBryant@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Dina Buisse Campus Supervisor RES DBuisse@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Sandra Castaneda Paraeducator, SPED 1:1 RES SCastaneda@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Miriam Castanon Food Service Manager RES MCastanon@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Rebecca Chitwood 3rd Grade RES RChitwood@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Donna Cisneros 3rd Grade RES DCisneros@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Marina Coronado Gomez Food Service Worker RES MCoronadoGomez@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Jose Cortez Custodian, Head RES JCortez@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Gloria Crump Paraeducator, SPED 1:1 RES GCrump@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Kayleigh Denton SDC Mild/Mod RES KDenton@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Pauline Dietrich 2nd Grade RES PDietrich@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Catherine Edwards Paraeducator, Classroom RES CEdwards@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Arlene Estrada Clerk, Office RES AEstrada@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248