Rosamond Elementary Staff Directory

  • First Name Last Name Title Location Email Phone Ext Fax
    Kamerine Acosta Paraeducator, Classroom RES KAcosta@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    CheyAnne Anderson 5th Grade RES CAnderson@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Latoya Anderson Food Service Worker RES LAnderson@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Tina Anderson ASES Instructor RES TAnderson@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Jeromy Azevedo Custodian RES JAzevedo@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Kathy Baldridge 1st Grade RES KBaldridge@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Linda Barnes Paraeducator, SPED RES LBarnes@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Monica Barrios Roving Sub RES MBarrios@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Marilyn Barrs Food Service Asst Manager RES MBarrs@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Jacqueline Becerra Kindergarten RES JBecerra@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Stephanie Bielli Kindergarten RES SBielli@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    David Bodo 1st Grade RES DBodo@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Shawn Bragg 4th Grade RES SBragg@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Josi Bryant Paraeducator, SPED RES JBryant@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Dina Buisse Campus Supervisor RES DBuisse@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Nicole Cambaliza ASES Instructor RES NCambaliza@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Angela Canham PLTW RES ACanham@skusd.k12.ca.us
    Rebecca Chitwood 3rd Grade RES RChitwood@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Donna Cisneros 3rd Grade RES DCisneros@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Shannon Cobbett ASES Instructor RES SCobbett@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Mercedes Contreras Paraeducator, SPED RES MContreras@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Shelsea Cornejo ASES Instructor RES SCornejo@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Marina Coronado Gomez Food Service Worker RES MCoronadoGomez@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Jose Cortez Head Custodian RES JCortez@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
    Debra Covert 4th Grade RES DCovert@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050 661-256-6248