WES Directory

  • First Name Last Name Title Location Email Phone Ext Fax
    Laxon Abigail ASES Instructor WES ALaxon@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Wallasky Adam SDC Mod/Severe WES AWallasky@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Alberto Aida 3rd Grade WES AAlberto@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Luna Allison Paraeducator, SPED WES ALuna@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Trejo Alma 2nd Grade WES ATrejo@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Liwak Anya 2nd Grade WES ALiwak@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Jackson Ashley Food Service Worker WES AJackson@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Kinney Ashley Paraeducator, Classroom WES AKinney@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Williams Ashley Roving Substitute WES AWilliams@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Gibson Ayisha Kindergarten WES AGibson@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Valdivia Bertha Paraeducator, Classroom WES BValdivia@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Cornejo Bessi ASES Instructor WES BCornejo@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Buetow Bobbie Kindergarten WES BBuetow@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Griffin Brenda Paraeducator, Classroom WES BGriffin@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Selvy Carolyn 5th Grade WES CSelvy@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Jones Catherine 1st Grade WES CJones@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Severson Chantelle SDC K-3 Mild/Mod WES CSeverson@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Troup Charla Campus Safety Officer - ASES WES CTroup@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Roughton Christina Paraeducator, SPED WES CRoughton@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Dorman Christine 1st Grade WES CDorman@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Mendez Christine Paraeducator, Speech Pathologist WES CMendez@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Dyas Clayton Paraeducator, Classroom WES CDyas@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Ament Cody ASES Instructor WES CAment@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Rogers Cody Campus Safety Officer WES CRogers@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Briseno Cynthia ASES Instructor - Breaks WES CBriseno@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Next