WES Directory

  • First Name Last Name Title Location Email Phone Ext Fax
    Aida Alberto 3rd Grade WES AAlberto@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Helenea Alcantar Roberts Paraeducator, SPED 1:1 WES HAlcantarRoberts@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Linda Andreatta ASES Instructor WES LAndreatta@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Martha Bermea Paraeducator, Classroom WES MBermea@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Melissa Bidinger Paraeducator, SPED WES MBidinger@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Shawn Bragg 4th Grade WES SBragg@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Tracy Bragg 5th Grade WES TBragg@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Bobbie Buetow Kindergarten WES BBuetow@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Leah Carico ASES Instructor WES LCarico@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Samuel Chavez Campus Safety Officer WES SChavez@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Pamela Childers Campus Supervisor WES PChilders@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Darien Cleveland Paraeducator, Classroom WES DCleveland@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Tina Coburn 1st Grade WES TCoburn@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Gailyn Cohen 1st Grade WES GCohen@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Shawn Coleman Information Systems Technician WES SColeman@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Genevieve Collins Kindergarten WES GCollins@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Natalia Compton (Newcomb) 5th Grade WES NCompton@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Stephanie Congleton Food Service Worker WES SCongleton@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Alma Cordova Bocanegra Clerk, Office WES AlmaCordova@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Laura Cruz 2nd Grade WES LCruz@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Anna Densing Paraeducator, Classroom WES ADensing@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Christine Dorman 1st Grade WES CDorman@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Rebecca Eubanks 1st Grade WES REubanks@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Tammy Farmer 5th Grade WES TFarmer@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
    Francisca Fletcher Food Service Worker WES FFletcher@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300